Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fiesta Jalisco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

Our Latest Reviews

Josh about 2 months ago

Combo Fajitas (Chicken and Steak)

The chicken and steak fajitas combo was very delicious, cooked perfectly. Also had the jumbo house margarita and fried icecream for dessert. Everything was perfect.

Alessandrahightower about 2 months ago

20. Chimichanga

We have always loved Fiesta Jalisco. The service is always great, the food is always excellent. It's a WIN every single time we go. 5 stars. Would recommend.

Sue about 2 months ago

7. Two Flautas

My chicken flautas were perfectly fried- not the least bit greasy, and it was packed with white, flavorful chicken. The rice and refried beans were so good. I asked for the guacamole on the side, and they did not skimp on that. I am still craving them today!

Judy 2 months ago

16. Chimichanga and Chile Relleno

My favorite Colorado Spring's authentic Mexican restaurant! The friendly staff is so welcoming and treats you like family. Always have a hard time choosing which delicious entree I want to order. My friends and family always enjoy accompanying me there! We am never disappointed!

Dianne 3 months ago

31. Burrito and Relleno

I always always, get at least one Relleno with anything I get or just the Relleno's they are so good. The Chimis are great the burritos are great. The huevos are lovely! Oh and I always get a fried jalapeno. Everything I have had here is great we love this place and this is our go to restaurant now! The staff are so nice as well! Dianne Brown

Raccarnat about 2 months ago

Burrito Loco Azado (Crazy Donkey)

Always great food and service. Hot and fresh, this is my favorite burrito!!

Sue about 2 months ago

11. Machaca Burrito

I ordered this "to go" for my mom. She's eating part of it still this morning. It reheated perfectly. I asked for several changes, and they were all accommodated: chicken instead of beef, green instead of red sauce & it was to be a meal, but they gave it a la carte as requested. My mom is very particular, and she is raving about it.

Kayshaclark about 2 months ago

3. Enchilada and Taco

Thus us a lovely and welcoming establishment. The service was quick and precise. My meal was amazing and there was so much food and all for the price is more than reasonable

Drew 2 months ago

Ceviche De Camaron

One of the best freshest meals I have had! The staff is wonderful, didn't have to wait and always love the food

D3cbrown 3 months ago

Carne Asada (Mexican Style)

We love this place! I had the Carnegie asada this visit and it was amazing; prepared in the finest tradition. The steak was tender and cooked perfectly. This is a significant sized dish and it is so good I can't help but clean the plate each time. From the roasted jalapeno to the Spanish rice and refried beans it is a treat. I highly recommend Fiesta Jalisco!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Coming Soon

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA